精准与品质完美融合

GER-LINE®-德帜创建于2008年,致力于为钓鱼人供应纯正的德国鱼线

GER-LINE®德帜涵盖尼龙单丝,碳素鱼线和编织鱼线。高端品质的纯正德国原产鱼线,适用于竞技和休闲垂钓。秉承对质量的不懈追求,结合先进的工艺与技术,承诺鱼线品质

我们的专业

GER-LINE®德帜的品牌承诺

100%德国生产

拉丝生产,到绕线,包装,德帜鱼线每道工序都在德国完成,采用德国高端原料,先进的鱼线生产工艺。在新品开发阶段,与经验丰富的渔具和垂钓专业人士沟通合作,确保每款鱼线都适应钓鱼人实际需要

致力高端品质

GER-LINE®德帜,立志于鱼线纯正德国品质, 每根鱼线每道工序,精益求精,不负客户的信赖

持续创新

伴随市场和钓鱼理念的变化,GER-LINE®德帜鱼线种类型号,也随之不断更新。倾听客户声音,关注市场,完善鱼线工艺和流程,确保GER-LINE®德帜产品的高端品质

关注客户

客户和钓鱼人的认可是我们的重中之重。GER-LIN®德帜团队,为客户提供全方位协助,助力您的发展与成功

热爱钓鱼运动

作为高端鱼线品牌,同时对钓鱼运动也充满无限热忱,亦为煅造GER-LINE®德帜品牌的灵感源泉– 让垂钓轻松并乐趣盎然。所出品的各个系列的高级鱼线,助力广大钓友一展身手

客户与市场

与客户在其本地市场一起发展壮大

主要客户

欧洲和国际市场的渔具和鱼线分销商,批发商和品牌制造商

发展迅速的市场

GER-LINE® 德帜系列鱼线,在新兴和发达市场中都在稳步增长,包括南非,南美,中国,俄罗斯,美国,欧洲,澳大利亚等

海嘉诚,德帜品牌的创立者,一个追求高品质的创业者。如果你知道,海先生本人已有35年之久的钓鱼经验,便能理解为何他对帮助钓鱼人有着如此惊人的热情。他钓鱼经验丰富,参加过无数次钓鱼赛事,对每一位钓鱼人都会遇到的种种困难和困惑都有着切身体会。

从价格不菲品牌众多,但往往除去价格昂贵的品牌鱼线,大部分鱼线质量却差强人意,到粗糙的绕线和包装等生产工艺而导致鱼线在使用时已遭到损伤,海嘉诚先生意识到,市场中真正质量上乘但价格合理,100%德国制造的鱼线简直凤毛麟角。对于钓鱼痴迷热爱的他,机缘巧合地接手了一个斯图加特奔驰总部的上千平方米的专业渔具店,开始正式涉足渔具行业。

在经营实体渔具业务的同时,海嘉诚先生也开始涉足高端渔具的批发和分销业务,创建GER-LINE-德帜品牌,旨在向渔具市场供应真正的高品质的德国原装鱼线,除采用最高档德国原丝,也宁可花高成本在德国绕线包装等后序流程,也不愿单纯的让一些低成本国家贴牌生产而赚取高额利润。

海嘉诚先生毕业于德国吕贝克应用科技大学(Fachhochschule Lübeck),拥有经济学和工程学双学位。良好的教育背景,以及在德国奔驰及其他德国专业汽车行业公司做国际汽车项目的工作经验,让他对渔具行业有更清楚长远的发展理念。得益于自身的专业背景,结合丰富的钓鱼及渔具行业的经验,海先生在实践发展中,建立了其渔具鱼线高端产业的商业策略,让自己及合作伙伴都实现了公司业务的长期可持续地增长。

如果你见到海嘉诚先生,很快就会感受到,他的实事求是,真实不虚张,注重诚信和品质,正如他给GER-LINE-德帜注入的核心品牌价值,同时也从其公司出品的每一款鱼线的品质和细节之处体会到。

海嘉诚,德帜总经理

联系我们

联系我们

对产品提问或者询价,您只需填写如下极简的联系表单, 24小时内一定予以回复!

A Premium Blend Of Precision & Quality

Founded in 2008, GER-LINE was launched with the aim of providing passionate
fishermen with the world’s best range of high-quality fishing lines.

Featuring monofilament, fluorocarbon and braided fishing lines, we pride ourselves in helping you conquer any catch with the best fishing lines in the world. With a passion for quality and an eye for precision engineering, you can be assured that every line leaving our warehouse has been crafted to absolute perfection.

OUR ADVANTAGES

THE GER-LINE PROMISE

Made in Germany

Every aspect of our fishing lines from production to spooling and packaging, is produced right here in Germany using premium raw materials and with the latest advances in manufacturing technology. As part of the product development phase, we also work closely with experienced fishing tackle experts to ensure that each fishing line is strategically crafted with our customers’ needs at heart.

PASSION FOR QUALITY

We’re on a mission to be the world’s number one brand of premium fishing lines. That’s why we take exceptional care in crafting every line to perfection so that we can position ourselves as a brand that you can trust.

CONSTANT INNOVATIVE

We understand the importance of constant innovation when it comes to helping you master your fishing game. That’s why we’re constantly learning from our customers, studying the market and adapting our products to ensure that they are nothing short of the best.

FOCUS ON CUSTOMER SUCCESS

Your satisfaction and success are our priority. That’s why our exceptional customer success team is always here to provide you with the support you need to excel in any situation.

PASSION FOR FISHING SPORTS

We’re not just fishing line brand manufacturer, we’re fishing enthusiasts. That’s the core motivation that drives everything we do at GER-LINE® as we pursue our dream of making fishing sports easier and more enjoyable, for anglers at all levels. From increasing your chances of a catch to helping you reel in the largest of fish, our exceptional range of fishing lines have got you covered.

CUSTOMERS & MARKETS

Grow together with our customers in their markets

PRIMARY CUSTOMERS

Our primary customers are fishing tackle & line distributors, wholesalers and brand manufacturers, both within Europe and across international markets.

GROWING MARKETS

The GER-LINE® range of products are steadily growing within both emerging and developed markets including South Africa, South America, the US, Australia, China, and Russia.

Frank Hennig is the inspiring entrepreneur who founded GER-LINE. With over 35 years of fishing experience, it comes as no surprise that Frank has an incredible passion for helping fisherman succeed. An enthusiastic fisherman himself who has partaken in more than his fair share of competitions, he understood first-hand the frustrations that faced every fisherman.

From poor line quality to sub-par manufacturing, it became clear to him that there was a gap in the market for premium, German manufactured fishing lines. This led him to the very beginnings of his fishing tackle business with more than 1,000 square meter, fishing tackle shop.

In parallel to serving consumers directly, he was also managing the wholesale and distribution of his own range of products. This led him to the founding of GER-LINE with the aim of revolutionizing the fishing industry by bringing premium, high-quality German fishing lines to a global audience.

He’s also previously graduated from Fachhochschule Lübeck (University of Applied Science) with a double degree in both Economics and Engineering, further allowing him to understand the intricacies of the fishing industry. By infusing this expertise, with his vast industry experience, he’s able to develop highly profitable business strategies which further helps him and his partners achieve sustainable growth.

From the moment you meet him, it becomes very clear that Frank Hennig is a man that values premium quality and it’s these values that he drives into the very core of GER-LINE, as can be seen from the quality of every fishing line we supply.

FRANK HENNIG, Ger-Line President

Contact Us

Get In Touch

Got a question about one of our products or a general enquiry? Just fill out the form below and one of our customer service representatives will get in touch within 24 hours!